logo

Contact

November 01, 2013
Contact_header

E-mail: sales@sitech.se, info@sitech.se  |  Phone: +46 523 150 10  |  Fax: +46 523 61 15 11
Address: Tuntorp 154, 454 93 Brastad, Sweden

Managing Director:
Jonas Axelsson / jonas@sitech.se +46 523 150 13, +46 73 626 40 62

Sales Manager:
Lars Segelod / lars@sitech.se +46 523 29 30 47, +46 73 516 59 34

Accounting manager:
Susanne Lundvall / susanne@sitech.se +46 523 150 12, +46 70 910 75 69

Production manager:         
Leif Eriksson / leif@sitech.se +46 523 150 14, +46 73 086 78 11

Quality manager:          
Ann-Sophie Insulán Olsson / ann-sophie@sitech.se +46 523 29 30 42, +46 73 516 35 75

Marketing manager:          
Johanna Strömgren / johanna@sitech.se  +46 523 29 30 40, +46 70 669 43 64

Orders: 
Mats Brahm / sales@sitech.se +46 523 150 10